RE/MAX All Stars Realty – Riverside Agents

Billie Garrison

Billie Garrison

Phone: (951) 965-8834
Cal BRE: 01200741 http://billiegarrison.remaxagent.com/ BillieG@remaxallstars.net

Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez

Phone: (951) 992-9832
Cal BRE: 01976860 http://carlosl.remaxagent.com/ CarlosL@remaxallstars.net

Geoff Yanez

Geoffrey S. Yanez

Phone: (951) 489-9174
Cal BRE: 01999382
http://GeoffYanez.remaxagent.com/ mailto:GeoffY@remaxallstars.net

Georgina Oran

Georgina Oran

Phone: (951) 774-1300
Cal BRE: 01297861 http://georginao.remaxagent.com GeorginaO@remaxallstars.net

Guillermo Palomarez

Guillermo Palomarez

Phone: (951) 544-1039
Cal BRE: 01394245 http://gpalomarez.remaxagent.com GuillermoP@remaxallstars.net

Karen Whitman

Karen Whitman

Phone: (951) 774-1388
Cal BRE: 00791923 http://klwhitman.remaxagent.com KarenWhitman@remaxallstars.net

Tom Harness

Tom Harness

Phone: (951) 780-6900
Cal BRE: 01257423 http://tharness.remaxagent.com TomH@remaxallstars.net

Weston Meckes

Weston Meckes

Phone: (951) 235-1414
Cal BRE: 02003491
http://WestonMeckes.com
mailto:Realtor@WestonMeckes.com

Follow Us on Facebook