RE/MAX All Stars Realty – Corona Agents

Charles Chacon

Charles Chacon

Phone: (951) 739-4046

Cal BRE: 00800790
http://charlesc.remaxagent.com
CharlesC@remaxallstars.net

David Englin

Phone: (951) 237-2881

Cal BRE: 01045875
http://davidenglin.remaxagent.com
DavidE@remaxallstars.net

Frank Nelson

(951) 739-4000

Cal BRE: 00629512
http://fnelson.remaxagent.com/
FrankN@remaxallstars.net

Harvey Parker

Harvey Parker

Phone: (951) 734-8888

Cal BRE: 00903762
http://harveyp.remaxagent.com/
HarveyP@remaxallstars.net

JaimeB_2013_SM

Jaime Becerra

Phone: (951)515-0817

Cal BRE: 01198136
http://www.homesincoronaandriverside.com/
jaimebec.remax@gmail.com

Kyle_Davies_bcc1_SM

Kyle Davies

Phone: (909) 856-0508

Cal BRE: 01926838
http://kyledavies.remaxagent.com
KyleD@remaxallstars.net

Laura Arnold

Phone: (951) 235-8637

Cal BRE: 00462434
http://lauraarnold.remaxagent.com/
LauraA@remaxallstars.net

MelissaColes2012_SM

Melissa Coles

Phone: (951) 751-8136

Cal BRE: 01439193
http://melissacoles.remaxagent.com
MelissaC@remaxallstars.net

Rick Ranslow

(951) 739-4000

Cal BRE #01180833
http://rranslow.remaxagent.com
RickR@remaxallstars.net

Sabrina Huizar

Sabrina Huizar

(714) 684-4705

Cal BRE # 01962932
http://SabrinaHuizar.remaxagent.com
SabrinaH@remaxallstars.net

Sandy Klein

Office: (951) 739-4004
or Cell: (951)314-2256

Cal BRE: 00960075
http://sandraklein.remaxagent.com
SandyK@remaxallstars.net

Sherry Baldwin

Phone: (951) 830-8360

Cal BRE: 00858827
http://sherryb.remaxagent.com SherryB@remaxallstars.net

Yvonne Arnold

Yvonne Arnold

Phone: (951) 212-9555

Cal BRE: 01056045 http:/www.YvonneArnold.com Yvonne@YvonneArnold.com

 

Follow Us on Facebook